content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Term dates

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent

2020 Queensland term dates

Term                        Date                                                                    Length

Term 1                     Tuesday 28 January–Friday 27 March            9 weeks

Term 2                     Monday 20 April–Friday 26 June                    10 weeks

Term 3                     Monday 13 July–Friday 18 September          10 weeks

Term 4                     Tuesday 6 October–Friday 11 December      10 weeks


2020 finishing dates

Year level               Date 

Year 12                    Friday 20 November

Years 10 and 11     Friday 27 November

Prep to Year 9        Friday 11 December

Special schools      Friday 11 December



WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 26 March 2020
Last updated 26 March 2020